Skip to Main Content
Home of the Sabercats

Meet the Teachers and Staff

The faculty and staff at Faith Mather Sossaman Elementary work as a team to provide a positive environment and a high-quality educational experience for every student. Be sure to contact our faculty and staff with any questions or concerns you may have.

Administration & Office

Sherry Towns
Principal
stowns@qcusd.org

Connie Romano
Secretary
cromano@qcusd.org

Lourdes Vasquez
Office Clerk
lvasquez@qcusd.org

Vicki Conley
Health Aide
vconley@qcusd.org

Karen Mallo
Attendance Clerk
kmallo@qcusd.org

Teachers

Preschool

Sharon Dobbs
Preschool
sdobbs@qcusd.org

Kelly Jenkins
Preschool
kjenkins@qcusd.org

Karen Lynn
Preschool
klynn@qcusd.org

Rachel Neish
Preschool
rneish@qcusd.org

Kindergarten

Sarah Belvado
Kindergarten
sbelvado@qcusd.org

Tracy Petersen
Kindergarten
tpetersen@qcusd.org

Jessica Robinson
Kindergarten
jrobinson@qcusd.org

Lisa Thomas
Kindergarten
lthomas@qcusd.org

Amy Trowbridge
Kindergarten
atrowbridge@qcusd.org

First Grade

Danielle Caspersen
First Grade
dcaspersen@qcusd.org

Haley Doering
First Grade
hdoering@qcusd.org

Laurie Kollmann
First Grade
lkollmann@qcusd.org

Lea Lostetter
First Grade
llostetter@qcusd.org

Paige Okonowski
First Grade
pokonowski@qcusd.org

Second Grade

Caitlin Bryant
Second Grade
cbryant2@qcusd.org

Cadi Hunsaker
Second Grade
chunsaker@qcusd.org

Amy Johns
Second Grade
ajohns2@qcusd.org

Monica Mesman
Second Grade
mmesman@qcusd.org

Third Grade

Sara Hardwick
Third Grade
shardwick@qcusd.org

Andrew Pioske
Third Grade
apioske@qcusd.org

Tami Vega
Third Grade
tvega@qcusd.org

Judy Winter
Third Grade
jwinter@qcusd.org

Fourth Grade

Tanya Corona
Fourth Grade
tcorona@qcusd.org

Nancy Madriaga
Fourth Grade
nmadriaga@qcusd.org

Rebecca Moore
Fourth Grade
rmoore@qcusd.org

Tiffany Wilcock
Fourth Grade
twilcock@qcusd.org

Fifth Grade

Kimberly Cowden
Fifth Grade
kcowden@qcusd.org

Stephanie Elliott
Fifth Grade
selliott2@qcusd.org

Christina Kells
Fifth Grade
ckells@qcusd.org

Courtney McGarry
Fifth Grade
cmcgarry@qcusd.org

Specialists

Karen Ten Napel
Reading Specialist
ktennapel@qcusd.org

Jamie Glen
ELP
jglen@qcusd.org

Juan Trujillo
ELD
jtrujillo@qcusd.org

Jennifer Goodman
Speech
jgoodman@qcusd.org

Jessica Villalobos
Speech
jvillalobos@qcusd.org

Lucas Reynolds
IT
lreynolds@qcusd.org

Emily Asay
Orchestra
easay@qcusd.org

Erin Buehler
P.E.
ebuehler@qcusd.org

Matthew Clark
Data Specialist
mclark2@qcusd.org

Steve Kirchoff
Band
skirchoff@qcusd.org

Michelle Sheldon
Counselor
msheldon@qcusd.org

Shawna Pauli
Media Aide
spauli@qcusd.org

Laura Mestas
Music
lmestas@qcusd.org

Sarah Purcell
Music
spurcell@qcusd.org

Lara Cox
P.E.
lkrogmann@qcusd.org

Dawn Rosa
Resource
drosa@qcusd.org

Ciera Stoner
Resource
cstoner@qcusd.org

Support Staff

Ashlee Aldrich
Cafeteria Aide

Ruby Corridan
Preschool Aide

Kelly Dillard
Instructional Aide

Allison Gentry
Preschool Aide

Cheri Hendricks
Preschool Aide
chendricks@qcusd.org

Emma Kurtz
Preschool Aide

Christina Postl
Instructional Aide

Daniel Reyes
Custodian

Lisa Roger
Cafeteria Manager
lroger@qcusd.org

Kendra Spindle
Cafeteria Aide

Adrianna Trujillo
Preschool Aide

Jennifer Westover
Playground Aide

Harry White
Crossing Guard/Playground Aide